Exoskelettrüstung {1}{G}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +X/+X, wobei X die Anzahl der Kreaturenkarten in allen Friedhöfen ist.

„Wir verwenden nur das, was wir brauchen - aber in Kriegszeiten brauchen wir schon eine ganze Menge.“ —Zentaurenkrieger

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exoskelettrüstung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X changes as the number of creatures cards in graveyards changes. (2004-10-04)