Armadura de exoesqueleto {1}{G}

Encantar criatura

La criatura encantada obtiene +X/+X, donde X es el número de cartas de criatura que haya en todos los cementerios.

“Sólo usamos lo que necesitamos, pero en tiempos de lucha, nuestra necesidad aumenta”. —Guerrero centauro

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura de exoesqueleto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X changes as the number of creatures cards in graveyards changes. (2004-10-04)