Armure exosquelette {1}{G}

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +X/+X, X étant le nombre de cartes de créature dans tous les cimetières.

« Nous n'utilisons que ce dont nous avons besoin. Mais il est des temps où les besoins sont grands. » — Un guerrier centaure.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armure exosquelette:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X changes as the number of creatures cards in graveyards changes. (2004-10-04)