Esoscheletro {1}{G}

Incanta Creatura

La creatura incantata prende +X/+X, dove X è pari al numero di carte creatura presenti in tutti i cimiteri.

“Usiamo solo ciò che ci occorre. Ma in tempi di guerra i nostri bisogni diventano grandi”. —guerriero centauro

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Esoscheletro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X changes as the number of creatures cards in graveyards changes. (2004-10-04)