Armadura Exosqueletal {1}{G}

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +X/+X, onde X é igual ao número de cards de criatura em todos os cemitérios.

“Nós usamos apenas o necessário mas em épocas de luta, nossas necessidades tornam-se grandiosas.” —Guerreiro Centauro

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadura Exosqueletal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X changes as the number of creatures cards in graveyards changes. (2004-10-04)