Ritual dos Ressurgidos {3}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Exile o card de criatura alvo do seu cemitério. Coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura preta do tipo Zumbi. Seu poder é igual ao poder daquele card e sua resistência é igual à resistência daquele card.

Uma máscara forjada para vingar uma morte esquecida.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritual dos Ressurgidos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card leaves the graveyard in response to Ritual of the Returned, Ritual of the Returned won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get a Zombie token. (2014-04-26)
  • Use the creature card’s power and toughness as it last existed in the graveyard to determine the power and toughness of the Zombie token. (2014-04-26)