Rituel des Reparus {3}{B}

Éphémère

Exilez une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière. Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature noire Zombie. Sa force est égale à la force de cette carte et son endurance est égale à l'endurance de cette carte.

Un masque forgé pour venger une mort oubliée.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rituel des Reparus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card leaves the graveyard in response to Ritual of the Returned, Ritual of the Returned won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get a Zombie token. (2014-04-26)
  • Use the creature card’s power and toughness as it last existed in the graveyard to determine the power and toughness of the Zombie token. (2014-04-26)