Rituale dei Risvegliati {3}{B}

Istantaneo

Esilia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie nera. La sua forza è pari alla forza di quella carta e la sua costituzione è pari alla costituzione di quella carta.

Una maschera forgiata per vendicare una morte dimenticata.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rituale dei Risvegliati:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card leaves the graveyard in response to Ritual of the Returned, Ritual of the Returned won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get a Zombie token. (2014-04-26)
  • Use the creature card’s power and toughness as it last existed in the graveyard to determine the power and toughness of the Zombie token. (2014-04-26)