转世者祭礼 {3}{B}

瞬间

将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场放逐。将一个黑色灵俑衍生生物放进战场。其力量等同于该牌的力量,其防御力等同于该牌的防御力。

报复莫名之死所铸成的面具。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 转世者祭礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card leaves the graveyard in response to Ritual of the Returned, Ritual of the Returned won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get a Zombie token. (2014-04-26)
  • Use the creature card’s power and toughness as it last existed in the graveyard to determine the power and toughness of the Zombie token. (2014-04-26)