Ritual de los Resurgidos {3}{B}

Instantáneo

Exilia la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio. Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Zombie negra. Su fuerza es igual a la fuerza de esa carta y su resistencia es igual a la resistencia de esa carta.

Una máscara forjada para vengar una muerte olvidada.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ritual de los Resurgidos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card leaves the graveyard in response to Ritual of the Returned, Ritual of the Returned won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get a Zombie token. (2014-04-26)
  • Use the creature card’s power and toughness as it last existed in the graveyard to determine the power and toughness of the Zombie token. (2014-04-26)