送晓御夫 {2}{W}{W}

生物~人类/士兵

飞行,系命

勇行~每当你施放一个以送晓御夫为目标的咒语时,在送晓御夫上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「尼兹或归诸神所属,但塞洛斯的天空是我们的地盘。」

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 送晓御夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)