여명을 부르는 전차대 {2}{W}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

비행, 생명연결

영웅 — 당신이 여명을 부르는 전차대를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 여명을 부르는 전차대에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

‘닉스는 신들의 것인지 몰라도 테로스의 하늘은 우리 것이다.'

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 여명을 부르는 전차대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)