Колесничие Зари {2}{W}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Полет, Цепь жизни

Героизм — Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание, целью которого являются Колесничие Зари, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Колесничих Зари.

«Пусть Никс принадлежит богам, но небеса Тероса — наши».

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Колесничие Зари:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)