Aurigas da Alvorada {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Voar, vínculo com a vida

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica cujo alvo seja Aurigas da Alvorada, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Aurigas da Alvorada.

“Nyx pode pertencer aos deuses, mas o céu de Theros é nosso.”

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aurigas da Alvorada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)