黎明運びの戦車兵 {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

飛行、絆魂

英雄的 ― あなたが黎明運びの戦車兵を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、黎明運びの戦車兵の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「ニクスは神々の領域かもしれないが、テーロスの空は我々のものだ。」

2/4

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黎明運びの戦車兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2014-04-26)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2014-04-26)