영웅의 재앙 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 히드라

영웅의 재앙은 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{2}{G}{G}: 영웅의 재앙에 +1/+1 카운터를 X개 올려놓는다. X는 그 카드의 공격력이다.

여행자들이 말하길, 히드라는 더 강해지기 위해 자기 목을 물어뜯는다고 한다.

0/0

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영웅의 재앙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined using the power of Heroes’ Bane when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If Heroes’ Bane’s power is less than 0 when its second ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)