英雄たちを破滅させるもの {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ハイドラ

英雄たちを破滅させるものは+1/+1カウンターが4個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

{2}{G}{G}:英雄たちを破滅させるものの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。Xはこれのパワーに等しい。

旅人たちのうわさ話によれば、ハイドラはより強くなるために、自らの首を噛み切り落とすらしい。

0/0

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英雄たちを破滅させるもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined using the power of Heroes’ Bane when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If Heroes’ Bane’s power is less than 0 when its second ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)