Perdição dos Heróis {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

Perdição dos Heróis entra no campo de batalha com quatro marcadores +1/+1.

{2}{G}{G}:Coloque X marcadores +1/+1 em Perdição dos Heróis, sendo X seu poder.

De acordo com as histórias dos viajantes, as hidras arrancam as próprias cabeças para se tornarem mais letais.

0/0

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perdição dos Heróis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined using the power of Heroes’ Bane when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If Heroes’ Bane’s power is less than 0 when its second ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)