Fléau des héros {3}{G}{G}

Créature : hydre

Le Fléau des héros arrive sur le champ de bataille avec quatre marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui.

{2}{G}{G} : Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur le Fléau des héros, X étant sa force.

Selon les contes de voyage, les hydres arrachent leurs propres têtes pour se rendre encore plus dangereuses.

0/0

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fléau des héros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined using the power of Heroes’ Bane when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If Heroes’ Bane’s power is less than 0 when its second ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)