Ruina de héroes {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Hidra

La Ruina de héroes entra al campo de batalla con cuatro contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

{2}{G}{G}: Pon X contadores +1/+1 sobre la Ruina de héroes, donde X es su fuerza.

Las historias de los viajeros cuentan que las hidras se arrancan sus propias cabezas a mordiscos para ser más letales.

0/0

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruina de héroes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined using the power of Heroes’ Bane when the ability resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If Heroes’ Bane’s power is less than 0 when its second ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)