祭壇奪命 {1}{B}

瞬間

犧牲一個生物,以作為施放祭壇奪命的額外費用。

抽兩張牌。

「惡魔不在乎我們是否會說他好話並舉行葬禮。 就殺了他吧。」 ~主教巫派格,棘澤邊僕從

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祭壇奪命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)