제단의 수확 {1}{B}

순간마법

제단의 수확을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생한다.카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

“악마들은 기도문이나 허례허식에는 관심이 없어. 빨리 그놈을 죽여버리기나 해."—그리즐브랜드의 수하 볼페이그 주교

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 제단의 수확:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)