Fenaison de l'autel {1}{B}

Éphémère

En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer la Fenaison de l'autel, sacrifiez une créature.

Piochez deux cartes.

« Les démons se moquent éperdument qu'on leur parle avec déférence ou qu'on organise des cérémonies. Tuez-le. » —Evêque Volpaig, serviteur de Griselbrand

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fenaison de l'autel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)