祭坛夺命 {1}{B}

瞬间

牺牲一个生物,以作为施放祭坛夺命的额外费用。

抓两张牌。

「恶魔不在乎我们是否会说他好话并举行葬礼。 就杀了他吧。」 ~主教巫派格,棘泽边仆从

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 祭坛夺命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)