Упряжка Ловушки Привидений {6}

Артефактное Существо — Конструкция

Когда Упряжка Ловушки Привидений выходит на поле битвы, вы можете заставить ее нанести 4 повреждения целевому существу с Полетом.

Упряжки были запрещены повсюду, кроме Нефалии, где злых духов так же много, как и сумасшедших изобретателей.

4/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Упряжка Ловушки Привидений:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target creature with flying is chosen when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether or not Geistcatcher’s Rig will deal 4 damage to it when then ability resolves. (2011-09-22)