Carrozza del Catturageist {6}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

Quando la Carrozza del Catturageist entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi farle infliggere 4 danni a una creatura bersaglio con volare.

Queste carrozze erano proibite ovunque tranne che in Nephalia, dove gli spiriti maligni sono numerosi quanto gli inventori pazzi.

4/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carrozza del Catturageist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target creature with flying is chosen when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether or not Geistcatcher’s Rig will deal 4 damage to it when then ability resolves. (2011-09-22)