Apparatur des Geisterfängers {6}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Wenn die Apparatur des Geisterfängers ins Spiel kommt, kannst du sie einer fliegenden Kreatur deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zufügen lassen.

Die Apparate waren überall verboten — außer in Nefalen, wo bösartige Geister so häufig sind wie verrückte Erfinder.

4/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Apparatur des Geisterfängers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target creature with flying is chosen when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether or not Geistcatcher’s Rig will deal 4 damage to it when then ability resolves. (2011-09-22)