Moissonneuse de chasse-geist {6}

Créature-artefact : construction

Quand la Moissonneuse de chasse-geist arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez faire qu'elle inflige 4 blessures à une créature ciblée avec le vol.

Les moissonneuses étaient interdites partout sauf en Néphalie, où les esprits malins sont aussi nombreux que les inventeurs fous.

4/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moissonneuse de chasse-geist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target creature with flying is chosen when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether or not Geistcatcher’s Rig will deal 4 damage to it when then ability resolves. (2011-09-22)