霊捕らえの装置 {6}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

霊捕らえの装置が戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは「霊捕らえの装置はそれに4点のダメージを与える。」を選んでもよい。

この装置は違法だが、狂った発明家が害のある霊魂と同じぐらいいるネファリアでは話が別だ。

4/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊捕らえの装置:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target creature with flying is chosen when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether or not Geistcatcher’s Rig will deal 4 damage to it when then ability resolves. (2011-09-22)