Geistcatcher's Rig {6}

Artifact Creature — Construct

When Geistcatcher’s Rig enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 4 damage to target creature with flying.

The rigs were outlawed except in Nephalia, where malign spirits are as plentiful as crazed inventors.

4/5

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geistcatcher's Rig:
  • The target creature with flying is chosen when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether or not Geistcatcher’s Rig will deal 4 damage to it when then ability resolves. (2011-09-22)