無生氣大軍 {2}{B}

生物~殭屍

無生氣大軍進戰場時上面有若干+1/+1指示物,其數量等同於由你操控的其他殭屍數量與你墳墓場中的殭屍牌數量之總和。

如果無生氣大軍將受到傷害,則防止該傷害,並從其上移去一個+1/+1指示物。

0/0

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無生氣大軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with. (2011-09-22)