숨쉬지 않는 군단 {2}{B}

생물 — 좀비

숨쉬지 않는 군단은 당신이 조종하는 다른 좀비 지속물 한 개당, 그리고 당신의 무덤에 있는 좀비 카드 한 장당 +1/+1 카운터 한 개씩을 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.숨쉬지 않는 군단이 피해를 입으려 하면, 그 피해를 방지하고 숨쉬지 않는 군단으로부터 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 제거한다.

0/0

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 숨쉬지 않는 군단:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with. (2011-09-22)