Horda Sem Respiro {2}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Horda Sem Respiro entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 sobre ele para cada outro Zumbi que você controla e cada card do tipo Zumbi no seu cemitério.

Se Horda Sem Respiro for sofrer dano, previna aquele dano e remova um marcador +1/+1 dele.

0/0

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horda Sem Respiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with. (2011-09-22)