Horde sans souffle {2}{B}

Créature : zombie

La Horde sans souffle arrive sur le champ de bataille avec, sur elle, un marqueur +1/+1 pour chaque autre zombie que vous contrôlez et chaque carte de zombie dans votre cimetière.

Si la Horde sans souffle devait subir des blessures, prévenez ces blessures et retirez-lui un marqueur +1/+1.

0/0

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Horde sans souffle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with. (2011-09-22)