无生气大军 {2}{B}

生物~灵俑

无生气大军进战场时上面有若干+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于由你操控的其他灵俑数量与你坟墓场中的灵俑牌数量之总和。

如果无生气大军将受到伤害,则防止该伤害,并从其上移去一个+1/+1指示物。

0/0

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 无生气大军:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed. (2011-09-22)
  • If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with. (2011-09-22)