恶兆海疆 {1}{U}

结界

每当你抓一张牌时,在恶兆海疆上放置一个预兆指示物。

从恶兆海疆上移去八个预兆指示物:派出一个8/8蓝色巨海兽衍生生物。

循环{2}{2},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恶兆海疆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-04-17)