Тревожные Моря {1}{U}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы берете карту, положите один жетон предзнаменования на Тревожные Моря.

Удалите восемь жетонов предзнаменования с Тревожных Морей: создайте одну фишку существа 8/8 синий Кракен.

Цикл {2} ({2}, сбросьте эту карту: возьмите карту.)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тревожные Моря:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-04-17)