不吉な海 {1}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがカードを1枚引くたび、不吉な海の上に予兆カウンターを1個置く。

不吉な海の上から予兆カウンターを8個取り除く:青の8/8のクラーケン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

サイクリング{2}{2}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不吉な海:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-04-17)