불길한 바다 {1}{U}

부여마법

당신이 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 불길한 바다에 징조 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

불길한 바다에서 징조 카운터 여덟 개를 제거한다: 8/8 청색 크라켄 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

순환 {2} ({2}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불길한 바다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-04-17)