惡兆海疆 {1}{U}

結界

每當你抽一張牌時,在惡兆海疆上放置一個預兆指示物。

從惡兆海疆上移去八個預兆指示物:派出一個8/8藍色巨海獸衍生生物。

循環{2}{2},棄掉此牌:抽一張牌。)

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惡兆海疆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-04-17)