勁風吹襲 {3}{U}

巫術

如果你操控具飛行異能的生物,則此咒語減少{2}來施放。

將目標不由你操控的非地永久物移回其擁有者手上。

抽一張牌。

翔空城的優勢也恰好是其弱點。

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勁風吹襲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Gust of Wind). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Gust of Wind, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with flying. (2020-04-17)
  • Gust of Wind is unaffected if you no longer control a creature with flying after you’ve cast it. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Gust of Wind tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2020-04-17)