한 줄기 돌풍 {3}{U}

집중마법

당신이 비행을 가진 생물을 조종한다면 이 주문은 발동하는 데 {2}가 덜 든다.

당신이 조종하지 않는 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

창공돛의 힘은 또한 창공돛의 약점이기도 하다.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 한 줄기 돌풍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Gust of Wind). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Gust of Wind, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with flying. (2020-04-17)
  • Gust of Wind is unaffected if you no longer control a creature with flying after you’ve cast it. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Gust of Wind tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2020-04-17)