Rafale de vent {3}{U}

Rituel

Ce sort coûte {2} de moins à lancer si vous contrôlez une créature avec le vol.

Renvoyez un permanent non-terrain ciblé que vous ne contrôlez pas dans la main de son propriétaire.

Piochez une carte.

La force de Vogueciel était aussi sa faiblesse.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rafale de vent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Gust of Wind). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Gust of Wind, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with flying. (2020-04-17)
  • Gust of Wind is unaffected if you no longer control a creature with flying after you’ve cast it. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target by the time Gust of Wind tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. (2020-04-17)