Владетельный Небесный Кот {W}{U}

Существо — Элементаль Кошка

Полет

Владетельный Небесный Кот получает +1/+1 за каждое другое существо с Полетом под вашим контролем.

{2}{W}{U}: создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 белая Кошка Птица с Полетом.

Награда за его голову стара, как сам Небесный Парус, но пока что никто не попытался получить ее.

1/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Владетельный Небесный Кот:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skycat Sovereign’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Skycat Sovereign may become lethal if other creatures with flying you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)