창공고양이 군주 {W}{U}

생물 — 정령 고양이

비행

창공고양이 군주는 당신이 조종하는 비행을 가진 다른 각 생물마다 +1/+1을 받는다.

{2}{W}{U}: 비행을 가진 1/1 백색 고양이 조류 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

그것의 머리에 걸려 있는 현상금은 창공돛만큼이나 오래되었지만, 그 현상금을 얻어간 자는 아무도 없었다.

1/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 창공고양이 군주:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skycat Sovereign’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Skycat Sovereign may become lethal if other creatures with flying you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)