Aerofelino soberano {W}{U}

Criatura — Felino elemental

Vuela.

El Aerofelino soberano obtiene +1/+1 por cada otra criatura que controlas con la habilidad de volar.

{2}{W}{U}: Crea una ficha de criatura Felino Ave blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

La recompensa por su cabeza es tan antigua como Puertoaéreo, pero nadie ha intentado conseguirla nunca.

1/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aerofelino soberano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skycat Sovereign’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Skycat Sovereign may become lethal if other creatures with flying you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)