空猫の君主 {W}{U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・猫

飛行

空猫の君主は、他の、あなたがコントロールしていて飛行を持つクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{2}{W}{U}:飛行を持つ白の1/1の猫・鳥・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

スカイセイルそのものと同じくらい古くからの賞金首だが、その報奨を手にしようと試みた者すらいない。

1/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空猫の君主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skycat Sovereign’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Skycat Sovereign may become lethal if other creatures with flying you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)