Skycat Sovereign (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #207)

Souverain des félins célestes {W}{U}

Créature : élémental et chat

Vol

Le Souverain des félins célestes gagne +1/+1 pour chaque autre créature avec le vol que vous contrôlez.

{2}{W}{U} : Créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Chat et Oiseau avec le vol.

La prime sur sa tête est aussi ancienne que Vogueciel, mais personne n'a jamais essayé de la récolter.

1/1

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Souverain des félins célestes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skycat Sovereign’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Skycat Sovereign may become lethal if other creatures with flying you control leave the battlefield during that turn. (2020-04-17)