구리 코트 추방자, 루카 {3}{R}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 루카

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 세 장을 추방한다. 이런 식으로 추방된 생물 카드들은 “당신이 루카 플레인즈워커를 조종하는 한 당신은 이 카드를 추방 영역에서 발동할 수 있다."를 가진다.

−2: 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방한 후, 당신이 더 높은 전환마나비용을 가진 생물 카드를 공개할 때까지 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 공개한다. 그 카드를 전장에 놓고 나머지 카드들은 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 무작위로 놓는다.

−7: 당신이 조종하는 각 생물은 각 상대에게 자신의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 구리 코트 추방자, 루카:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card. (2020-04-17)
  • You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal. (2020-04-17)
  • You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures. (2020-04-17)