紫铜军黜人卢卡 {3}{R}{R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~卢卡

+1:放逐你牌库顶的三张牌。以此法放逐的生物牌获得「只要你操控卢卡鹏洛客,你便可以从放逐区施放此牌。」

−2:放逐目标由你操控的生物,然后从你的牌库顶开始展示牌,直到展示出一张总法术力费用大于该生物的生物牌为止。将该牌放进战场,并将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

−7:每个由你操控的生物各向每位对手造成等同于自身力量的伤害。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 紫铜军黜人卢卡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card. (2020-04-17)
  • The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card. (2020-04-17)
  • You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs. (2020-04-17)
  • Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal. (2020-04-17)
  • You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-04-17)
  • If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures. (2020-04-17)